Contact us

SDGL/DIGF is always looking for people who want to help us in running our foundation. If you want to help us out in any way at any time? Please let us know!

Contact data DIGF management

Function Name Contact data
Chair: Yoni van Uden yonivanuden@sdgl.org
Phone: +31 6-12881360
(from 7.00PM till 9.00PM) (GMT +1)
Conservation Officer: Evert Henningheim evert.henningheim@sdgl.org
Conservation Officer: René Gaal rene.gaal@sdgl.org
Financial Secretary: Hellie Klaasse hellie.klaasse@sdgl.org
Phone: +31 23-5325431
(from 8.00PM till 10.00PM) (GMT +1)
Contributor Secretary: Roland Lingen ledenadm@sdgl.org

General information

Function Name Contact data
General information: Thilde Bloemendaal info@sdgl.org
Phone: +31 6-24202324 (GMT +1)

Contact data co-workers

Function Name Contact data
Editor Iguana Varia: Coordinator/Editor : Brian Hoksbergen redactie@sdgl.org
Phone: +31 6-50617993 (GMT +1)
DTP/Printing: Richard Groenevelt Printservice Goes
richard.groenevelt@sdgl.org
Phone: +31 6-21877576 (GMT +1)
Development/administration Nutrition tool: Ewald Langezaal ewald.langezaal@sdgl.org
Phone: +31 6-27496604
(from 8.00PM till 10.00PM) (GMT +1)
Stand manager fairs: Hellie Klaasse hellie.klaasse@sdgl.org
Stand manager fairs: Thilde Bloemendaal thilde.bloemendaal@sdgl.org
Phone: +31 6-24202324 (GMT +1)
Website and Forum:  Webmaster / forum admin: Peter van Weeterloo & Paul Blok website@sdgl.org(only website or forum related problems)
Phone: +31 6-28528915 (Paul Blok)
Moderator: Thilde Bloemendaal thilde.bloemendaal@sdgl.org